Oliver the Ornament Deluxe Christmas Collection of Books #1 - #7, and 14 Ornaments

$349.95 USD $550.50 USD

This Deluxe Collection includes all seven books in the award-winning Oliver the Ornament Series. The collection also includes all 14 hand-painted gift-boxed ornaments. Oliver the Ornament is a seven-book series about one family's collection of ornaments. The first book in the series begins Thanksgiving night and the seventh book will end Christmas morning.

Through the magic of Christmas, the ornaments in our story come to life and tell the story how each of them entered the family's collection. The ornaments also teach the children valuable lessons, such as kindness, courage, friendship, determination and forgiveness.

The collection includes:

Oliver the Ornament Gift Set (book and ornament)

Oliver the Ornament Meets Belle Hard-Bound Book

Oliver the Ornament Meets Marley & Joan and Abbey Hard-Bound Book

Oliver the Ornament Meets Frasier and Merry Hard-Bound Book

Oliver the Ornament Meets Teddy and Norb Hard-Bound Book

Oliver the Ornament Meets Edsel, Buck, and Crystal Hard-Bound Book

Oliver the Ornament Meets...Gift Set (Includes a surprise ornament)

The collection also includes our beautifully hand-painted ornaments of Oliver, Belle, Marley & Joan, Abbey, Frasier, Merry, Teddy, Norb, Edsel, Buck, Crystal, Nellie, Santa and a brand new surprise ornament.

Seven narrated eBooks 

Family Puzzle (Christmas Tree)

Snow Globe (Either Frasier or Oliver)

Oliver the Ornament logo'd ornament

The seventh book, the Santa ornament and the Santa puzzle will ship in October.